Stampin’ Divas are saying farewell

Standard
As some of you already know, back in May, after a lot of thought and consideration I decided my time as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator needed to come to an end.  It has been a great 4 years and I still love the company and their amazing products, but for me, right now, my head & heart just aren’t in it.
x
Part of my decision comes from my crafting ADD.  😉  I love to do a lot of different craft and artistic projects and during the years I was a Demonstrator I didn’t have the time to do the other crafty things in my brain.  So now it’s time for me to move on to other artistic ventures.   If you feel so inclined you can follow my new blog at http://www.anartisticbent.blogspot.com where I will be posting about my other artistic projects.
x
I hope you have enjoyed my posts and classes, as I have enjoyed giving them.  If you are looking for a new demonstrator, classes or some inspiration I highly recommend Deb Duval.  Please check out her website http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/stampingdebduval
x
Take care!
Sandi
Leave a Reply

